free digital release courtesy of unfoundsound...

[unfound76] nacho monetto - sgn t ep

download here: ))) unfoundsound + foundsound )))

unfoundsound presents to you nacho monetto of córdoba, argentina. on his [i]sgn t ep</i>, you get six deep, laid-back minimal tunes that are experimental, heady, atmospheric, and refreshingly ambient. kick back and let it move you.

01. sgn t
02. uffcep
03. mrtel
04. kkk am
05. torque
06. isochoric

forthcoming releases on unfoundsound by furz, sven laux, and more!

*** still available! … foundsound-26: nicolas duvoisin - walking ep (vinyl + digital)

((( foundsound + unfoundsound (((
((( foundsound + unfoundsound (((