Artist:Andrew Rayel
Title: Andrew Rayel & Jorn van Deynhoven - Find Your Harmony Radioshow 201 (2020-04-15)
Genre: Trance, Progressive, Uplifting Trance
Year: 2020
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Time: 120 Min
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps
Size: 274 MB


01. Elysian - Moonchild [Anjunabeats]
02. Farius feat. Clara Sofie - Cloud 9 [Enhanced Progressive]
03. ilan Bluestone & Andrew Bayer - Black and Blue [Anjunabeats]

**InHarmony EXCLUSIVE**
04. Corti Organ & Sarah de Warren - Better One[inHarmony Music]

05. Holbrook & SkyKeeper feat. Cari - Stars [AVA]
06. Eximinds - Starlight [Suanda Music]
07. Patrik Humann & Daniel Kandi - Hereafter (Ahmed Helmy Remix) [Always Alive Recordings]
08. TH3 ONE & MatricK - Rapture [Reaching Altitude]
09. Ben Gold & Tempo Giusto - I Am The God [Who's Afraid Of 138?!]

10. Zafrir & Chuckiess X Whackboi - Madush [inHarmony Music]

11. SMR LVE feat. Kyler England - Story Of Your Heart (Tensteps vs Daniel Kandi Remix) [Always Alive Recordings]
12. Bryan Kearney & Deirdre McLaughlin - Open My Mind (Sean Tyas Remix) [Kearnage Recordings]
13. Gareth Emery feat. Annabel - You'll Be OK (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix) [Create Music Group]
14. Drival - Ab Aeterno [FSOE Fables]
15. Andrew Rayel & Robbie Seed feat. That Girl - Stars Collide [Armind]
16. JES - We Belong To The Night (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix) [Magik Muzik]
17. Corrado Baggieri & R-TEC - Atmosphere [Uplift Recordings (RazNitzanMusic)]
18. Liam Melly - PowerTrip [Nocturnal Knights Fusion]

19. Dmitri Federov - Falling Of Stars (Meridan Remix) [Infrasonic Recordings]

Jorn van Deynhoven Guestmix
01. The Space Brothers - Shine (Jorn van Deynhoven INTRO Mix)
02. Jorn van Deynhoven & Sue McLaren - I Need Your Lovin’ (Like The Sunshine) [taken from the album ‚The Future Is Now‘]
03. Jorn van Deynhoven - Space Girl [taken from the album ‚The Future Is Now‘]
04. Mark Sixma & Emma Hewitt - Missing (Jorn van Deynhoven Remix)
05. Jorn van Deynhoven - Six Zero Zero (Allen Watts Remix)
06. Jorn van Deynhoven & Christina Novelli - Waiting On The Other Side [taken from the album ‚The Future Is Now‘]
07. Jorn van Deynhoven - Rising High [taken from the album ‚The Future Is Now‘]
08. Jorn van Deynhoven - New Horizons (Ferry Tayle Remix)
09. Jorn van Deynhoven - Fake ID
10. Jorn van Deynhoven & Clara Yates - Afterlight [taken from the album ‚The Future Is Now‘]
11. Jorn van Deynhoven - We Can Fly (Cold Blue Remix)
12. Ultra Shock - The Sound Of E (Jorn van Deynhoven Remix)

Download Andrew Rayel & Jorn van Deynhoven - Find Your Harmony Radioshow 201 (2020-04-15)