Artist:Ruben de Ronde
Title: Ruben de Ronde - The Sound of Holland 344 (2017-10-20)
Genre: Trance, Progressive, Uplifting Trance
Year: 2017
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Time: 60 Min
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Size: 137 MB

Walking the fine line of trance, house and progressive, we find Dutch DJ and producer Ruben de Ronde right in the middle of all things. No borders can stop this talent from touching the very edge of different styles, from the trancy ‘Forever In Our Hearts’ to the deeper, arousing progressive ‘Grands Boulevards’ and big room tech-track ‘Stoer’.
01. Frederico Monachesi - This Is Not Happening (Paul Kardos) [Soundteller]
02. Ivanshee - Misty Patrol [Just Movement]
03. Of Monsters And Man - Thousands Eyes (Parcel Remix)
04. Holland - Mazzel Tov
05. Tone Depth - Marathon (Ziger Remix) [Movement]
06. Revkin - New Day [Aethereal]
07. David Di Sabato - Sirius (Pacco & Rudy B Remix) [A Must Have]
08. David Ferrer & Jerome Sydenham - Timbuktu (Fran & Co Remix)
09. Th Moy - The Raven [Free Download]
10. Ludovico Einaudi - Night (Julian Rodriguez and German Angeleri Unoffical Remix)
11. Renato - Circuits (Stas Drive Remix) [Manual]
12. Dilee D - Odyssey (Th Moy Remix) [Neverest]
13. Beckers & Hatfield - Mind Rape (Quivver Remix) [Quaint Records]
14. BT - LSTM [Armind]
15. Ruben de Ronde X Rodg X Patrick Baker - Forever Searching [Statement!]

Download Ruben de Ronde - The Sound of Holland 344 (2017-10-20)