Title: M.I.K.E. - Club Elite Sessions 519 (2017-06-22)
Genre: Trance, Progressive, Uplifting Trance
Year: 2017
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Time: 60 Min
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Size: 137 MB

M.I.K.E. is Mike Dierickx (Dirk Dierickx before changing his first name officially in the year 2000), a Belgian producer and DJ from the Antwerp area.
Although mostly known for his productions under the aliases M.I.K.E., Push and Plastic Boy, Mike has released hundreds of records under more than eighty aliases and collaborations since 1992 in a wide variety of styles ranging from rave, hardcore, techno, progressive house, trance, electro to even R&B, from accessible commercial anthems to minimalist underground sounds. He also produced tracks for George Vagas, Yves DeRuyter, Marco Bailey, Pascal Quatretemps (Freebase & Crash Guard), Ian Van Dahl and Diabokua.
01.Alex Leavon & Neev Kennedy - Love Without You [RNM]
02.SolarStone - Leap Of Faith [PURE TRANCE]
03.Michael Milov - Believe In A Dream [SUANDA MUSIC]
04.Temple One - Ocean Paradise [DIGITAL SOCIETY]
05.Honan - Never Surrender [MONSTER FORCE]
06.SWIFT - Arctic Blast [MPS] {Track Of The Week}
07.Emanuele Braveri feat. Crystal Blakk - Altair (Dub Mix) [ARKHAM DIGITAL]
08.Passenger 75, Jo Cartwright - The Beauty You Are [AMSTERDAM TRANCE]
09.Syntouch & The Avains - Spain [BEYOND THE STARS]
10.Arctic Moon - Nocturnal Horizons

Download M.I.K.E. - Club Elite Sessions 519 (2017-06-22)