Title: M.I.K.E. - Club Elite Sessions 513 (2017-05-11)
Genre: Trance, Progressive, Uplifting Trance
Year: 2017
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Time: 60 Min
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Size: 137 MB

M.I.K.E. is Mike Dierickx (Dirk Dierickx before changing his first name officially in the year 2000), a Belgian producer and DJ from the Antwerp area.
Although mostly known for his productions under the aliases M.I.K.E., Push and Plastic Boy, Mike has released hundreds of records under more than eighty aliases and collaborations since 1992 in a wide variety of styles ranging from rave, hardcore, techno, progressive house, trance, electro to even R&B, from accessible commercial anthems to minimalist underground sounds. He also produced tracks for George Vagas, Yves DeRuyter, Marco Bailey, Pascal Quatretemps (Freebase & Crash Guard), Ian Van Dahl and Diabokua.
01.Robert Miles - Children [DECONSTRUCTION] {Tribute to R.I.P. Robert Miles}
02.Tim Mason & Sonny Noto - Inner Love [ZEROTHREE]
03.Mhammed El Alami & Ben Samy - Ocean Dream [ALWAYS ALIVE]
04.Frainbreeze & Cari - Stronger (Steve Allen & Enzo Remix) [SUANDA VOICE]
05.NG Rezonance & PHD - Rogue (Duncan Newell Remix) [TANGLED AUDIO]
06.Tommy Johnson - Safe Haven [ASOT]
07.Susana - Only Summer Knows [AMSTERDAM TRANCE] {Track Of The Week}
08.Alex Ryan - Lahore [GROTESQUE]
09.Max Revenge - Catalyst [MPS]
10.Kaimo K - Avalanche [AMSTERDAM TRANCE]
11.Robert Nickson feat. Cat Martin - Every Sun (Factor B Remix) [FSOE]

Download M.I.K.E. - Club Elite Sessions 513 (2017-05-11)