Artist:Sean Tyas
Title: Sean Tyas - Degenerate Radio Show 116 (2017-04-03)
Genre: Trance, Progressive, Uplifting Trance, Psy
Year: 2017
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Time: 60 Min
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Size: 137 MB

Ace Ventura - Altern8 Patterns [Iboga]
Ratty - Sunrise (Indecent Noise’s Dreamstate Remix) [Kontor]
The Cloudy Day - Raptor (Nikolauss #140 Remix) [State Control]
Temple One - A Part Of Us [Subculture]
Sideform - Zora [Iboga]
Akamana & Alaera - Frozen Sky (Tau-Rine Vocal Mix) [Mysterious Station]
GMS - Monolith [Iboga]
Cold Stone - Mirage [Digital Society]
Alpha Force & Mike Van Fabio feat. Robin Vane- Save Me [Suanda Music]
Alan Morris & Elles de Graaf - Calm The Night (Ferrin & Morris Remix) [Amsterdam Trance]
Sean Tyas ft. Deirdre McLaughlin - Supernatural [FSOE]
Ikerya Project - Firestarter [Extrema Global]
Marco Mc Neil - Lightspeed [Smind]

Download Sean Tyas - Degenerate Radio Show 116 (2017-04-03)