Title: M.I.K.E. - Club Elite Sessions 504 (2017-03-09)
Genre: Trance, Progressive, Uplifting Trance
Year: 2017
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Time: 60 Min
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Size: 137 MB

M.I.K.E. is Mike Dierickx (Dirk Dierickx before changing his first name officially in the year 2000), a Belgian producer and DJ from the Antwerp area.
Although mostly known for his productions under the aliases M.I.K.E., Push and Plastic Boy, Mike has released hundreds of records under more than eighty aliases and collaborations since 1992 in a wide variety of styles ranging from rave, hardcore, techno, progressive house, trance, electro to even R&B, from accessible commercial anthems to minimalist underground sounds. He also produced tracks for George Vagas, Yves DeRuyter, Marco Bailey, Pascal Quatretemps (Freebase & Crash Guard), Ian Van Dahl and Diabokua.
01.Luminary - Amsterdam (Smith & Pledger Remix) [N/A]
02.Estiva - Barba [STATEMENT!]
03.Paul Thomas - Ohanya Sunset [BLACK HOLE]
04.Tasso - Pull Back [CREATE STROBE]
05.Andski - Aye Dee (Allion Remix) [ADDICTIVE SOUNDS]
06.Fher Vizzuлtt - Renaissance [MPS] {Track Of The Week}
07.Mark Sixma & Betsie Larkin - Invincible [ARMIND]
08.Andy Moor & Lange Present Stadium4 - Unity [ASOT]
09.Craig Connelly feat. Jessica Lawrence - How Can I (James Dymond Remix) [HIGHER FORCES]
10.SinSonic - Struck [PULSAR]

Download M.I.K.E. - Club Elite Sessions 504 (2017-03-09)