Artist: M.PRAVDA
Title: Pravda Music Radio Show
Source: SBD
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2014
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 140 MB


Mass Dog - Play it Loud
Platinum Monkeys - Black Sun
Evgeny Dovgan - Hope and Faith
Marco Bertek - The Morning Sunrise
Armage - Air Love (master)
Platinum Monkeys - Prophecy
DVRX & Till van der Meid - Te quiero Puta
Interra - Levitation
TwoB Project - Whirl of Events
M.Pravda and HollyMy - Termination Shock
Paul Legvand and M.Pravda feat. Lokka - Frozen [Cold Breath / National Sound Records]
Aimoon pres. Fairy Tales - Middletown

Download M.PRAVDA - Pravda Music Radio Show 182 (2014-03-15)