Nada nuevo, son todos releases de Bedrock que ya escuchamos toooooodo el año, igual aca les va la info.

1. Jiva "Strange Dimensions" (Vocal)
2. Jiva "Strange Dimensions" (Dub)
3. Hernan Cattaneo & Jon Tonks "Warsaw" (Original mix)
4. Weird Continental Types "Web-O-Matic"
5. Bedrock "Forge" (Tim Fretwell mix)
6. Suicide Sports Club "Last Ghost in Town" (Brancaccio & Aisher mix)
7. Luke Fair "Ultra Violet"
8. Luke Fair "Lokitas"
9. Guy Gerber "Stoppage Time"(Tom Mangan mix)
10. Terry Grant "I'll Kill You" (Luke Chable mix)
11. Weird Continental Types "Phat As"

New York, NY – November 15, 2005 – In a digital showcase for world renowned DJ, John Digweed, AOL Music ( ) and INgrooves have teamed up to release a their first album featuring mixes from his exclusive AOL Music DJ Sessions set that will only be available for sale online. AOL Music will debut the album on Monday, November 14 in a full Listening Party -- giving fans the opportunity to hear it in its entirety -- at Then beginning on Tuesday, November 15, fans will be able to purchase AOL Music DJ Sessions: Mixed by John Digweed exclusively from Apple’s iTunes Music Store. In December, fans will be able to visit other online outlets including AOL Music Now and others to purchase the digital album.

The release of AOL Music DJ Sessions: Mixed by John Digweed marks the first time AOL Music and INgrooves have partnered to produce and market a full length digital album that will be distributed online.