Armand van Helden - 'My My My (Stonebridge Mix)' (Southern Fried)
Rogue Traders - 'Voodoo Traders' (Ariola)
Pink - 'Stupid Girls (Tom Novy Edit)' (BMG)
MYNC Project feat Abigail Bailey - 'Something On My Mind' (Apollo)
Oakenfold feat Brittany Murphy 'Faster Kill Pussy Cat' (Perfecto)
Madonna 'Get Together' (JLC Remix) (Warners)
T.I 'Why You Wanna' (Atlantic/Grand Hustle)

The Weekend Shuffle
Tiga - 'Far From Home' (Pias/Wall Of Sound)
Shapeshifters - 'Sensitivity' (Extended) (Postiva)
Solu Music feat Kimblee - 'Fade' (Grant Nelson's Big Room Vox) (Hed Kandi)
Fat Boy Slim - 'Right Here Right Now' (Redankas Remix) (Southern Fried)
David Guetta V The Egg - 'Love Don't Let Me Walk Away' (Virgin/Gut)

Fatboy Slim - 'That Old Pair Of Jeans' (Southern Fried)

This Weeks Essential New Tune
Gabriel & Dresden - 'Tracking Treasure Down' (Organized Nature)


Cedric Gervais & Second Son - 'Queen (Cedric Gervais Second Son Remix)' (White Label)
ATFC - 'Carino' (Onephatdeeva)
Castelli & Perazolli - 'On The Road' (White Label)
Pete Tong & Chris Cox - 'Deep End' (Rise)
Mew - 'The Zookeeper's Boy (Sasha Remix)' (White Label)

Radio 1's Big Weekend Club London Announcement - Mylo On The Phone

Jamiroquai - 'Space Cowboy (Mayhem & Misaphi 2006 Mix)' (Sony)
Pete Heller - 'Big Love (Steven Lee & Trent Cantrelle Remake)' (White Label)
Penn & Jebato - 'One Day' (Urbana Records)
Roger Sanchez - 'Lost (D Ramirez Remix)' (Stealth)
Hydrogen Rockers - 'I Turn Away' (CR2 Records)


DJ On The Phone - Deepgroove
Ricky Stone - 'Shanghai Taxi (Deepgroove Dirty House Remix)' (Red Recordings)

Tiefschwarz - 'Damage (Buick Project Remix)' (Fine Records)

Extra Phoner - Claude Von Stroke
Claude Von Stroke - 'The Whistler' (Dirtybird)

Will Saul - 'Jen' (Systematic Recordings)

Eclectic Selection
Foreign Beggars - 'Hold On' (White Label)
Grandadbob - 'Hide Me' (Southern Fried)

Weekend Hot Mix
Silicone Soul - 'Snake Charmer' (Soma)
Francois Dubois - 'Blood (Andy Cato's Pack Up And Dance Mix)' (Urban Torque)
Trophy Twins - 'Pete Loves Rat (Funkagenda Remix)' (Pop Pop Records)
Cirez D - 'Mousevilles Theme' (Mouseville)
John Digweed - 'Warung Beach' (Bedrock)