Cafe del Mar by La Caina “Vue Mer”
an album with 12 tracks to enjoy the best Cafe del Mar´s sound…

La Caina are seven French artists: Jean Pierre Plisson (writer and guitar), Maxime Plisson(vocal), Aymeric Robot (vocal), Isabelle Ouvrad (keyboards & programming), Nicolas Scheid(flute), Rodolphe Chaillou (drum & percussions loops) and Marc Darnnere (bass loops).

They started to collaborate in Cafe del Mar 25th Anniversary CD with 5 tracks included with different artists names (Mic Max, Leslie Round, Zednah, Prodoxo and Joke Society). “BailandoVa” and “Le Vent M´a Dit” was their second participation in Cafe del Mar albums, exactly inthe worldwide known saga of volumes: Cafe del Mar Volume Doce. They also participated alive in the 25th Anniversary open air event in Ibiza (August 2005).

[artist] : La Caina
[title] : Vue Mer (By Cafe Del Mar)
[release] : 15-04-2006
[genre] : lo-fi\ambient
[quality] : vbr kbps / hq-stereo
[source] : cdda
[size] : 103 mb
[playtime] : 71'57 min

01. Bailando VA [05:31]
02. Calling Back [06:03]
03. Arabiza [05:54]
04. Limited Infinite [06:13]
05. Calla Gracio [06:23]
06. El Unico [05:19]
07. Bop Blues [07:29]
08. Bailanduna [05:58]
09. I Know the Score [05:46]
10. Le Vent M'A Dit [05:32]
11. We're Gonna Make Love Tonight [06:10]
12. I Gotta Know Now [05:39]