Friday 14 April with Dave Pearce ( standing in for Pete Tong)


Blaze feat Barbara Tucker - 'Most Precious Love (Freemasons Mix)' (Defected)
Southside Hustlers - 'Right Before My Eyes' (Data)
Tokyo - 'Love Come Down' (White Label)
Geyster - 'Under The Fuse Of Love' (Somekind Records)
Teamsters - 'Feels Like Love (King Unique Mix)' (Positiva)
Asle - 'Golden Sun (Haji & Emanuel Mix)' (Cr2 Records)
Bob Sinclar - 'World, Hold On (Children Of The Sky)' (Defected)
Sherri Lea - 'No Ordinary Love (Kyau vs Albert Club)' (Hi-Bias)

The Weekend Shuffle
Mr V feat Miss Patty - 'Da Bump' (Defected)
Til West & DJ Delicious - 'Same Man' (Data)
Eddie Thornieck & Kurd Maverick - 'Love Sensation' (AATW)
Kurd Maverick - 'The Rub' (Cr2 Records)
Orikedea - 'Beautiful' (Sential Records)

Stanton Warriors feat Beatnutz - 'Shake It Up' (V2)
Micky Slim vs Adoins - 'Rocking Down The House' (Simply Recordings)


This Week's Essential New Tune
Marcel Woods - 'Monotone' (White Label)

Mellee Fresh & Dirty 30 - 'Beautiful, Rich & Horny' (White Label)
Alison David - 'Dreams Come True (Jupiter Ace Remix)' (Double Shock Recordings)
Simmons & Christopher - 'Just The Way' (Spinnin Records)
Dennis Christopher - 'Soul Shakin' (Spinnin Records)

Ferry Corsten - 'Whatever (Redd Square Mix)' (Positiva)

Bodyrox - 'Yeah Yeah (Turbo House Mix)' (Eye Industries)
Those Guys - 'I Walk Alone (Haji & Emanuel Mix)' (Big Love)
Coldcut feat Robert Owen - 'Walk A Mile (Tom Belton Remix)
Kraze - 'The Party (Milk & Sugar Remix)' (Milk & Sugar)

DJ On The Phone - Ferry Corsten
Ferry Corsten - Watch Out (Positiva)


DJ Any - 'Fashion' (All Day)
Lowes - 'Anton X' (Recycled Loops)
Sebastian Leger - 'Bad Clock' (Intec)

Eclectic Selection
Layo & Bushwacka - 'Sunshine In Ipanema' (Olmetto Records)
Metric - 'Monsterhospital' (Last Gang)
Slacker - 'Let Me Stay' (White Label)

Dave Pearce's Friday Night Hot Mix
Tiddey - 'Get Away' (Massive Drive)
Troika - 'Electrilogy' (Tekelec)
Leon Boiler Presents Surpresa - 'Back In The Days' (A State Of Trance)
Vadik - ' Sunplay' (In Trance We Trust)
PG2 - 'Txtxe's Memory' (Captivating Sounds)