Friday 7 April


Evermore - 'Its Too Late (Dirty South Remix)' (Warners)
Blaze Feat Barbara Tucker - Most Precious Love (Ian Carey Mix)' (Defected)
Nightcrawlers - 'Push The Feeling On (Belokki Mix)' (White Label)
Mr V Feat Miss Patty - 'Da Bump' (Vega Records / Defected)
MYNC Project Feat Abigail Bailey - 'Something On My Mind' (Apollo)
The Egg & David Guetta - 'Little More Love / Walking Away' (White Label)

The Weekend Shuffle
Eddie Thorneick & Kurd Maverick - 'Love Sensation' (Cr2 Records)
Inner City Playboys - 'Jetsetter (Ian Carey Mix)' (Loaded)
Jerry Ropero & Denis The Menace - 'Coracao (Vox Edit)' (Subliminal)
Bob Sinclar Feat Steve Edwards - 'World, Hold On (Axwell Remix)' ( Defected)
Sharam - 'Say Yeah' (Yoshitoshi)
Matrix & Futurebound - 'American Beauty (Drum & Bass Mix)' (White Label)


This Week's Essential New Tune
Kurd Maverick - 'The Rub' (Cr2 Records)

Kid Crème Feat Bashiyra - 'The Game (Kid's Voodoo Mix)' (Illegal Beats)
Alex Alicea - 'Straight For U' (Subliminal)
Erick Morillo - 'Jazz In Your Face' (Subliminal)
Sharam - 'Patt' (Yoshitoshi)
Krafty Kuts & Tim Deluxe - 'Bass Phenomenon' (Against The Grain)
Last Rhythm - 'Last Rhythm (Martjin Ten Velden Remix)' ( Renaissance)
Switch - 'A Bit Patchy (Eric Prydz Remix)' (Data)
King Unique - '2 The Left' (Junior)
Ali Dubfire - 'I Feel Speed' (Yoshitoshi)

DJ On The Phone - Sebastian Ingrosso
Steve Angello & Sebastian Ingrosso - 'Click' (Joia Records)


Paul Woolford - '313' (NRK)
Tiefschwarz Feat Tracey Thorn - 'Damage (Buick Project Mix)' (White Label)
Steve Bug - 'Dig' (Poker Flat)

Eclectic Selection
Futureheads - 'Skip To The End (Digitalism Mix)' (White Label)
Nightmares On Wax - 'The Sweetest' (Warp)

Friday Night Hot Mix
Joe T Vanelli - 'Get It On' (White Label)
Mousse T & Dandy Warholes - 'Horny As Dandy (Tom Novy Mix)' (Positiva)
Tight Rope - 'Vibrate' (Phela Recordings)
Francious Debious - 'Blood' (Urbantourque)
Ego Stereo - 'Suduko (Gasha Remix)' (White Label)