World Times

New York : 3PM
Bulgaria: 10PM
Athens: 10PM
London: 8PM
BS AS: 5PM



-----------------------

Federico Epis
Swift - Pure Substance - Dubcoast - Fiberline Audio
dj, producer & remixer
www.federicoepis.com
[email protected]

Every 2nd. thursday of the month @
www.friskyradio.com on “Sensations”
from 6pm to 8pm US EST
Frisky “Artist of the Week” on Jan 17th/2006