Since the beginning of the modern techno/industrial movement Tom Wax has been an influence on electronic music as a DJ, a producer and a well known remixer. Countless releases on some of the most relevant labels around the globe, legendary DJ sets at most of the top events as well as an awesome list of tremendous remixes made his sound unique and known everywhere on the planet.
Since 1991 Tom Wax made over 100 remixes for artists of the electro-scene such as Erasure, Camouflage, Mesh, The Shamen and Perfidious Words as well as for famous names of the dance-scene.
2006 now sees the release of "A New Life" on Infacted recordings as a special Double CD Edition, featuring some of Tom Wax's latest work and a massive attack of remix tunes by artists coming from the techno, house, electro and EBM scenes - including Soman, Conetik and Retractor!

GENRE..... Electronic
LABEL..... Infacted Recordings
MODE...... VBRkbps / Joint-Stereo
REL.DATE... Feb-28-2006

01 And Then It Hit Me
02 My Definition
03 Beatbox
04 Mechanical Slavery
05 Restart The System
06 Synergy
07 Super-Nova
08 I.N.N.A.
09 And Then It Hit Me (Tom Wax Remix)
10 My Definition (Tom Wax Remix)
11 Beatbox (Tom Wax Remix)

01 And Then It Hit Me (Terry Lee Brown Jr. Remix)
02 Beatbox (Lukas Boysen Remix)
03 My Definition (Harris And Brooks Remix)
04 And Then It Hit Me (Alex Flatner Remix)
05 Beatbox (Liquid Divine Remix)
06 My Definition (Pascal F.E.O.S. Treatment)
07 And Then It Hit Me (Reaper Remix)
08 Beatbox (Conetik Remix)
09 My Definition (Soman Remix)
10 And Then It Hit Me (A.Sword & J.Chevalier Remix)
11 Mechanical Survery (Eric Sneo Remix)
12 Beatbox (Retractor Incision Mix)

Tom_Wax-A_New_Life-2CD-2006-FWYH (rapidshare)