Pete Tong - Essential Selection @ Radio 1 (24-02-2006)

Friday 24 February

Route 33 - 'Looking Back' (Apollo)
Mark Knight feat Katherine Ellis - 'Insatiable' (Toolroom Trax)
Blaze feat Barbara Tucker - 'Most Precious Love (Freemasons Edit)' (Defected)
Chicane - 'Stoned In Love' (White Label )
MYNC Project feat Abigail Bailey - 'Something On My Mind' (Apollo)
Oakenfold feat Brittany Murphy - 'Faster Kill Pussy Cat' (Perfecto)
The Streets - 'When You Wasn't Famous' (679)
New Order - 'True Faith (King Roc Remix)' (Warners)

The Weekend Shuffle
Crazy P - 'Sun Science' (Shiva)
Bob Sinclair feat Steve Edwards - 'World, Hold On (Children Of the Sky)' (Yellow Productions)
Freeform Five - 'No More Conversations (Mylo Remix)' (Fine Recordings)
Evermore - 'It's Too Late (Dirty South Remix)' (Warners)
Deepgroove - 'Fascinated (Dub)' (UMM)

Plan B - 'Missing Links' (679 Records)
King Dom - 'Any Chance To Win' (White Label)


This Week's Essential New Tune
Tiga - '(Far From Home)' (PIAS)

Sex Machine feat Shena - ' Friday Night' (White Label)
Nu Electric - 'No Matter What (TV Rocks Mix)' (Free 2 Air)
Teamsters - 'Feels Like Love (King Unique Remix)' (Positiva)
Reflekt - 'Shine' (White Label)
Bodyrox - 'Yeah Yeah (D Ramirez Remix)' (Eye Industries)

DJ On The Phone - John From Full Intention
Full Intention - 'I Believe In You' (Eye Industries)

Slum Drums - 'Frontier' (Osiris).
Captain Swing - 'Castaway' (White Label )
Mish Mash feat Lois - 'Speechless (King Unique Remix)' (Data)
Kerri Chandler - 'So Let The Wind Come (Remix)' (Nitegrooves)
Chelonis R Jones - 'Deer In the Headlights (DJ Hell Remix)' (Get Physical)


Interview With Layo & Bushwacka

Hotmix: Layo & Bushwaka!

Layo & Bushwacka feat Green Velvet - 'Life2Live' (Olmeto Records)
Layo & Bushwacka - 'Smith Street' (Olmeto Records)
Layo & Bushwacka feat Rogerio Flausino - 'Sunshine In Ipanema' (Olmeto Records)
Layo & Bushwacka - 'Ride The Train' (Olmeto Records)
Layo & Bushwacka feat Mino Cinelu - 'Feels Closer' (Olmeto Records)
Layo & Bushwacka - 'We've Been Here Before' (Olmeto Records)
Layo & Bushwacka feat Jessy Molnar - 'Saudade (Longing)' (Olmeto Records)

Eclectic Selection
The Editors - 'Munich (Cicada Remix)' (Kitchenware)

Friday Night Hot Mix
Radio Slave - 'My Bleep' (Rekids)
Ralf & Alex Neri - 'I've Done It' (Tenax)
Akabu - 'Phuture Bound (Ame Remix)' (Z Records)
Sebastian Leger - 'Browsers' (Circle Music)
Paul Woolford pres - 'Erotic Discourse' (20:20 Vision)