LUNES 6 FEBRERO 2006
http://www.friskyradio.com

Hora 1: Federico Giust (Adjust/Distraekt)
http://www.federicogiust.com

Hora 2: Logiztik Sounds (Acute/Segment/Pangea/Pure Substance/Underground lessons/Kaya/L2 Music)
http://www.logiztiksounds.com

HORARIOS

-- 3 pm - 5 pm US PST
-- 6 pm - 8 pm US EST
-- 8 pm - 10 pm BS AS, ARG
-- 9 pm - 11 pm URUGUAY


TUNE IN ...
http://www.friskyradio.com/frisky.m3u

+ info...

http://www.friskyradio.com/shows/?id=22
http://www.federicogiust.com/qsessions/
http://www.federicogiust.com/forum/